Skip to content

Slum Village - Trinity (Past, Present And Future) (2LP, Album, RSD 2023, Reissue, Colored Vinyl)

Regular price $ 78.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


Trinity (Past, Present and Future) is the third studio album by Slum Village, released on August 13, 2002. The album was mainly produced by Jay Dee. Additional production was from Hi-Tek, Waajeed, Scott Storch, Karriem Riggins, T3, Black Milk, Young R.J., and Shelton "Ess" Rivers.

Release Info

Artist: Slum Village
Label: Ne'Astra Music Group
Format: LP, Album, Record Store Day, Reissue
Country: US
Label: Ne'Astra Music Group
Released: 2023-04-22
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 Intro 1
A2 Intro 2
A3 Insane
A4 What Is This
A5 Tainted
A6 La La
B1 All-Ta-Ment
B2 Disco
B3 Trinity (Interlude)
B4 One
B5 Hoes
C1 Star (Interlude)
C2 Star
C3 Slumber
C4 Let's
C5 S.O.U.L.
C6 80's Skit
D1 Unisex
D2 Love U Hate
D3 Get Live
D4 Harmony
D5 Who We Are (Interlude)
D6 Fall In Love

Added to cart