Skip to content

Slipknot - We Are Not Your Kind (2LP, Limited Edition)

SKU: 016861741013
Regular price $ 54.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


We Are Not Your Kind is the sixth studio album by the American heavy metal band Slipknot. It was released on August 9, 2019, via Roadrunner Records. The album was produced by Greg Fidelman. The lead single, "Unsainted", was released on May 16, 2019, along with its music video. It is the band's first album since the firing of longtime member Chris Fehn. The title of the album is taken from a line in the band's standalone single "All Out Life", released on October 31, 2018; while not featured in the standard edition, it is included in the Japanese edition.

Release Info

Label: Roadrunner Records 0016861741013
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal, Nu Metal


A1 Insert Coin
A2 Unsainted
A3 Birth Of The Cruel
B1 Death Because Of Death
B2 Nero Forte
B3 Critical Darling
B4 A Liar's Funeral
C1 Red Flag
C2 What's Next
C3 Spiders
D1 Orphan
D2 My Pain
D3 Not Long For This World
D4 Solway Firth

Added to cart