Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Sleeping With Sirens - Complete Collapse (LP, Album)

Regular price $ 34.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Complete Collapse is the seventh studio album by American rock band Sleeping with Sirens. It was released on October 14, 2022, by Sumerian Records. It serves as a follow-up to their sixth studio album, How It Feels to Be Lost (2019). It is their first album to feature drummer Matty Best (Tonight Alive) who replaced longtime drummer Gabe Barham. It is also their final album to feature longtime guitarist Jack Fowler, who departed the band before the album's release.

Release Info

Artist: Sleeping With Sirens
Label: Sumerian Records
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Label: Sumerian Records
Released: 2022-10-00
Genre: Rock
Style: Emo, Post-Hardcore, Hard Rock


A1 Tyrants
A2 Complete Collapse
A3 Crosses
A4 Family Tree
A5 Let You Down
A6 Be Happy
B1 Us
B2 Ctrl Alt Del
B3 Bloody Knuckles
B4 Mr Nice Guy
B5 Apathetic
B6 Grave

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now