Skip to content

Shock Narcotic - I Have Seen the Future and it Doesn't Work (Single Sided, Limited Edition)

SKU: 020286229032
Regular price $ 30.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.

Release info

Label: Housecore Records HC0034LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Album, Limited Edition
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Deathcore


1 I Have Seen The Future
2 Erratic Smearing Vitals
3 Seed Shooters
4 Mutually Beneficial Subterfuge
5 Aimless Slogging
6 Offspring Hobbled
7 Smegma In The Shape Of A Man
8 Pray For Paralysis
9 Sliced Self/Multiple Lives
10 An Obsession Supreme
11 As Good As Gone
12 Perpetual Regression
13 Failure As Tradition
14 Everyone Is Forgotten

Added to cart