Skip to content

Shania Twain - Come On Over (2LP)

SKU: 602557010244
Regular price $ 50.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Come On Over is the third studio album recorded by Canadian country music singer Shania Twain. It was released on November 4, 1997. It became the best-selling country music album, the best-selling studio album by a female act, and the best-selling album by a Canadian. It is the eighth best-selling album in the United States and the sixteenth best-selling album in the United Kingdom.

To date, the album has sold more than 40 million copies worldwide, shipped over 20 million copies in the United States, with over 15.7 million copies sold according to Nielsen SoundScan, and another 1.99 million through BMG Music Clubs. The album debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart and stayed there for 50 non-consecutive weeks. It stayed in the Top Ten for 151 weeks. 11 of the 16 songs hit the top 30 of the Hot Country Songs chart, 8 of which hit the top 10, including three No. 1s. Twain promoted the album with television performances and interviews. It was further promoted with the successful Come On Over Tour, which visited North America, Oceania, and Europe. Out of the album's 16 tracks, 12 were released as singles and most of them became "greatest hit" for Shania Twain.

Release Info

Label: Mercury Records B0025303-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country Rock, Pop Rock, Ballad, Vocal


A1 Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
A2 I'm Holdin' On To Love (To Save My Life)
A3 Love Gets Me Every Time
A4 Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
B1 From This Moment On
B2 Come On Over
B3 When
B4 Whatever You Do! Don't!
C1 If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask!
C2 You're Still The One
C3 Honey, I'm Home
C4 That Don't Impress Me Much
D1 Black Eyes, Blue Tears
D2 I Won't Leave You Lonely
D3 Rock This Country!
D4 You've Got A Way

Added to cart