Skip to content

Shakatak - Live In Japan (2LP)

Regular price $ 41.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Possibilty of delivery before Christmas: Small.
Need a last-minute gift? Check our digital gift cards.


Live in Japan is a live double album by English jazz-funk band Shakatak. It was recorded at the Nakano Sun Plaza Hall during the 1983 Japan tour, and originally released only in that country.

Release info

Label: Secret Records Limited SECLP080
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 2014
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style: Jazz-Funk


A1 Introduction
A2 Dark Is The Night
A3 Don't Say That Again
A4 Streetwalkin'
B1 Sanur
B2 Slip Away
B3 Invitations
B4 Out Of This World
C1 Piano Solo
C2 Bass Solo
C3 On Nights Like Tonight
C4 Let's Get Together
D1 Bitch To The Boys
D2 Easier Said Than Done
D3 Night Birds

Added to cart