Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Seether - Vicennial - 2 Decades Of Seether (LP, Compilation, Limited Edition)

Regular price $ 43.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Release Info

Artist: Seether
Label: Craft Recordings
Format: LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: US
Label: Craft Recordings
Released: 2022-04-15
Genre: Rock


A1 Fake It
A2 Remedy
A3 Fine Again
A4 Broken
A5 Words As Weapons
B1 Country Song
B2 Let You Down
B3 Rise Above This
B4 Weak
B5 Tonight
C1 Nobody Praying For Me
C2 Careless Whisper
C3 Truth
C4 Gasoline
C5 Betray And Degrade
D1 Breakdown
D2 Same Damn Life
D3 The Gift
D4 Driven Under
D5 Dangerous

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now