Skip to content

Seether - Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum (LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Etched, Misprint)

SKU: 888072431560
Regular price $ 63.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum (Latin pronunciation: [siː wiːs ˈpaːkẽː ˈpara ˈbɛllũː]; English: "If You Want Peace, Prepare for War") is the eighth studio album by South African rock band Seether. It was released on 28 August 2020 through Fantasy Records and was produced by lead vocalist Shaun Morgan. The album's first single, "Dangerous", was released ahead of the album in June 2020, as well as "Bruised and Bloodied" in July and "Beg" in August. A deluxe edition was released on July 1, 2022.

Release Info

Artist: Seether
Label: Fantasy
Format: LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Etched, Misprint
Country: US
Label: Fantasy
Released: 2022-07-01
Genre: Rock


A1 Dead And Done
A2 Bruised And Bloodied
A3 Wasteland
A4 Dangerous
A5 Liar
B1 Can't Go Wrong
B2 Buried In The Sand
B3 Let It Go
B4 Failure
C1 Beg
C2 Drift Away
C3 Pride Before The Fall
C4 Written In Stone
D1 What Would You Do?
D2 Will It Ever End?
D3 Feast Or Famine
D4 Wasteland (Alternate Version)
E1 Leech
E2 Deliver Me
E3 On My Way
E4 Leave Me Be
E5 Crossed The Line

Added to cart