Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Sebastian Plano - Save Me Not (LP)

Regular price $ 37.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Sebastian Plano (born 1985) is an Argentinian cellist, composer and producer based in Berlin, Germany. His 2019 album Verve was nominated for Best New Age Album at the 62nd Annual Grammy Awards. He has composed the soundtrack for the video game Everything alongside Ben Lukas Boysen.

Release Info

Artist: Sebastian Plano
Label: Mercury KX
Format: LP
Country: Germany
Label: Mercury KX
Released: 2021-07-02
Genre: Electronic, Classical
Style: Neo-Classical


A1 Agos
A2 Save Me Not
A3 A Present For A Young Traveller
A4 Obsequence
A5 Prelude To A Soul
B1 Soul I (Avow)
B2 Soul II (Elan)
B3 Soul III (Ylem)
B4 Never Learned
B5 Liv

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now