Skip to content

Sea Girls - Under Exit Lights EP

SKU: 602508572982
Regular price $ 43.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Sea Girls are an English indie rock band formed in London in 2015, comprising four members: Henry Camamile (vocals, guitar), Rory Young (lead guitar), Andrew Noswad (bass), and Oli Khan (drums). The band, signed to Polydor Records, are known for their indie anthems and energetic live shows. Their first release under Polydor, "Damage Done", was released on 7 May 2019. Their debut single ("Call Me Out") was released on 1 June 2017, followed by their debut EP of the same name on 8 June 2017. They have since released their second EP “Heavenly War” on 4 January 2018. “Adored”, the band’s third EP was released on 5 June 2018. Their first EP under Polydor, Under Exit Lights was released 6 March 2020 and their debut album Open Up Your Head was released in August 2020.

Release info

Label: Polydor 0857298
Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP
Country: UK & US
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Indie Rock, Indie Pop


A1 Ready For More
A2 Why Won't You Admit
A3 Closer
B1 Violet
B2 Timeless
B3 Soldier On

Added to cart