Skip to content

Sammy Kaye And His Orchestra - Raindrops Keep Fallin On My Head (LP, Album, Used) / Very Good (VG)

SKU: 2927285173-JH5
Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Catalogue Number: DL 75176
  • Country:    US  
  • Released:  1970
  • Genre:       Jazz
  • Style:         Big Band

All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record contains several surface scratches, a few of which are visibly longer. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, creases, ringwear.

Important: The images shown are taken from Discogs for reference and are not from the actual record for sale.
Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

Track List

1. Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head 2:50
2. She Lets Her Hair Down 2:59
3. Something 2:51
4. Juanita Love Theme 2:52
5. The Old Fun City 3:08
6. Maxwell's Silver Hammer 2:19
7. Early In The Morning 2:36
8. Come Saturday Morning 2:51
9. Hold Me-Oh How I Miss You Tonight 2:26
10. Backfield In Motion 2:40
11. I Want You 2:47

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Added to cart