Skip to content

Rush - Clockwork Angels Tour (5LP, Single Sided, Etched, Reissue)

SKU: 081227934347
Regular price $ 201.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Clockwork Angels is the nineteenth and final studio album by Canadian rock band Rush, released 12 June 2012 on Anthem Records. During the band's year-and-a-half break following its Snakes & Arrows Tour, the group decided to write a new studio album. The album was recorded in April 2010 at Blackbird Studio in Nashville, Tennessee and from October to December 2011 at Revolution Recording in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

Two songs that would eventually appear on the album, "Caravan" and "BU2B," were released to radio stations and made available as a digital download on 1 June 2010. Following the release of the two songs, the band embarked on the Time Machine Tour, with "Caravan" and "BU2B" included in the set list. Clockwork Angels was completed following this tour. The album's second single, "Headlong Flight," was released 19 April 2012. The album's third single, "The Wreckers," was released 25 July 2012. On 20 February 2013, "The Anarchist" was released as the fourth and final single. A 10" picture disc version of the song "The Garden" was released as part of the 2013 Record Store Day Black Friday sale, limited to 3,000 copies.

The album debuted at No. 1 in Canada and at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 chart. The album won the award for Rock Album of the Year at the 2013 Juno Awards.

Release info

Label: Anthem R1 175982
Format: Vinyl, LP, Vinyl, LP, Vinyl, LP, Vinyl, LP, Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Etched, Box Set, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock


A1 Subdivisions
A2 The Big Money
A3 Force Ten
A4 Grand Designs
B1 The Body Electric
B2 Territories
B3 The Analog Kid
B4 Bravado
C1 Where's My Thing / Here It Is! (Drum Solo)
C2 Far Cry
C3 Caravan
D1 Clockwork Angels
D2 The Anarchist
D3 Carnies
E1 The Wreckers
E2 Headlong Flight / Drumbastica (Drum Solo)
E3 Peke's Repose (Guitar Solo) / Halo Effect
F1 Seven Cities Of Gold
F2 Wish Them Well
F3 The Garden
G1 Dreamline
G2 The Percussor (I) Binary Love Theme (II) Steambanger's Ball (Drum Solo)
G3 Red Sector A
H1 The Spirit Of Radio
H2 Tom Sawyer
H3 2112
I1 Limelight (Soundcheck Recording)
I2 Middletown Dreams
I3 The Pass
I4 Manhattan Project

Added to cart