Skip to content

Rivers Of Nihil - The Work (2LP, Limited Edition, Yellow and Blue Vinyl)

SKU: 039842519319
Regular price $ 47.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


The Work is the fourth studio album by the American technical death metal band Rivers of Nihil. The album was released on September 24, 2021, via Metal Blade Records. It is the fourth and last album in the band's tetralogy based around the four seasons; it represents winter. It was elected by Loudwire as the 22nd-best rock/metal album of 2021. It is also the last album to feature lead vocalist Jake Dieffenbach before his departure in 2022.

Release Info

Artist: Rivers Of Nihil
Label: Metal Blade Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Label: Metal Blade Records
Released: 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Progressive Metal, Death Metal, Technical Death Metal


A1 The Tower (Theme From "The Work")
A2 Dreaming Black Clockwork
A3 Wait
A4 Focus
B1 Clean
B2 The Void From Which No Sound Escapes
B4 Tower 2
C1 Episode
C2 Maybe One Day
D1 Terrestria IV: The Work

Added to cart