Skip to content

Rise Against - Nowhere Generation (LP, Album, Limited Edition)

Regular price $ 35.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


Nowhere Generation is the ninth studio album by American punk rock band Rise Against, released on June 4, 2021 on Loma Vista Recordings. It is the band's first album in four years, serving as the follow-up to 2017's Wolves. Four singles were released for the album: "Broken Dreams, Inc", "Nowhere Generation", "The Numbers", and "Talking to Ourselves". The album was produced by Bill Stevenson, Jason Livermore, Andrew Berlin, and Chris Beeble. The album’s single of the same name was released on March 18, 2021, and the album was announced that day.

Release Info

Artist: Rise Against
Label: Loma Vista
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: UK
Label: Loma Vista
Released: 2021-06-04
Genre: Rock
Style: Punk


A1 The Numbers
A2 Sudden Urge
A3 Nowhere Generation
A4 Talking To Ourselves
A5 Broken Dreams, Inc.
B1 Monarch
B2 Forfeit
B3 Sounds Like
B4 Sooner Or Later
B5 Middle Of A Dream
B6 Rules Of Play

Added to cart