Skip to content

Ringo Starr - Rewind Forward (10", 45 RPM, EP)

SKU: 602455866967
Regular price $ 35.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Rewind Forward is the fourth EP by English singer-songwriter Ringo Starr, released on CD, cassette, 10" vinyl, and digital platforms on 13 October 2023. It includes the song "Feeling the Sunlight", written by Paul McCartney.

Release Info

Artist: Ringo Starr
Label: Universal Music Enterprises
Format: 10", 45 RPM, EP
Country: US
Label: Universal Music Enterprises
Released: 2023-10-13
Genre: Rock, Pop


A1 Shadows On The Wall
A2 Feeling The Sunlight
B1 Rewind Forward
B2 Miss Jean

Added to cart