Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Prhyme - PRhyme 2 (LP, Album)

Regular price $ 34.95


PRhyme is the debut studio album by American hip hop duo PRhyme, consisting of Royce da 5'9" and DJ Premier. The album was released on December 9, 2014, through their own record label PRhyme Records. The album features guest appearances from rappers Killer Mike, Jay Electronica, Common, Ab-Soul, Schoolboy Q, Slaughterhouse, Mac Miller and soul singer Dwele. PRhyme features production by DJ Premier, as well as samples from psychedelic soul composer and producer Adrian Younge. The album was supported by the single "Courtesy". A sequel, PRhyme 2, was released on March 16, 2018.

Release Info

Artist: Prhyme
Label: PRhyme Records
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Label: PRhyme Records
Released: 2018-04-18
Genre: Hip Hop


P1 Interlude 1 (Salute)
P2 Black History
P3 1 Of The Hardest
P4 Era
R1 Respect My Gun
R2 W.O.W. (With Out Warning)
R3 Sunflower Seeds
R4 Streets At Night
HY1 Rock It
HY2 Loved Ones
HY3 My Calling
HY4 Made Man
ME1 Relationships (Skit)
ME2 Flirt
ME3 Everyday Struggle
ME4 Do Ya Thang
ME5 Gotta Love It

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now