Skip to content

Phife Dawg - Forever (LP, Album, Limited Edition)

SKU: 5056167174271
Regular price $ 48.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.

Release Info

Artist: Phife Dawg
Label: Smokin' Needles
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Label: Smokin' Needles
Released: 2022-11-18
Genre: Hip Hop


Side A
A1 Cheryl's Big Son (Intro)
A2 Only A Coward
A3 Fallback
A4 Nutshell Pt. 2
A5 Sorry
A6 Dear Dilla (Reprise)
Side B
B1 Wow Factor
B2 Residual Curiosities
B3 God Send
B4 Round Irving High School
Side C
C1 French Kiss Trois
C2 2 Live Forever
C3 Forever
C4 Only A Coward (ULTMT. Remix)
Side D Instrumentals
D1 Only A Coward
D2 Fallback
D3 Nutshell Pt. 2
D4 Sorry
D5 Dear Dilla (Reprise)
D6 Wow Factor
D7 Residual Curiosities
D8 God Send
D9 Round Irving High School
D10 French Kiss Trois
D11 Live Forever
D12 Forever
D13 Only A Coward (ULTMT. Remix)

Added to cart