Skip to content

Pearl Jam - Riot Act (2LP, Reissue, Remastered)

SKU: 0889854091316
Regular price $ 54.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Riot Act is the seventh studio album by American rock band Pearl Jam, released on November 12, 2002 through Epic Records. Following a full-scale tour in support of its previous album, Binaural (2000), Pearl Jam took a year-long break. The band then reconvened in the beginning of 2002 and commenced work on a new album. The music on the record featured a diverse sound, including songs influenced by folk, art rock, and experimental rock. The lyrics deal with mortality and existentialism, with much influence from both the political climate after the September 11, 2001, terrorist attacks and the accidental death of nine fans during Pearl Jam's performance at the 2000 Roskilde Festival.

The band supported the album with a politically charged concert tour in 2003. Riot Act was the band's last album of all-new material for Epic. The album received mostly positive reviews, and has been certified gold by the RIAA in the United States.

Release Info

Label: Epic 88985409131
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: US
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Acoustic, Grunge


A1 Can't Keep
A2 Save You
A3 Love Boat Captain
B1 Cropduster
B2 Ghost
B3 I Am Mine
B4 Thumbing My Way
C1 You Are
C2 Get Right
C3 Green Disease
C4 Help Help
D1 Bu$hleaguer
D2 1/2 Full
D3 Arc
D4 All Or None

Added to cart