Skip to content

Parcels - Live Vol.1 (2LP)

SKU: 5060686507373
Regular price $ 45.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


Parcels is an Australian electropop five-piece formed in Byron Bay in 2014, now based in Berlin, Germany. The band's line-up is composed of keyboardist Louie Swain, keyboardist/guitarist Patrick Hetherington, bassist Noah Hill, drummer Anatole "Toto" Serret, and guitarist Jules Crommelin. Signed to French label Kitsuné, the band raised their profile after collaborating with the electronic duo Daft Punk on the production and writing of their 2017 Overnight. In 2018 Parcels released their self-titled debut record with singles Tieduprightnow, Bemyself, Lightenup, and Withorwithoutyou. Parcels describe themselves as "sort of a blend between electro-pop and disco-soul"

Release Info

Label: Because Music BEC5650737
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2020
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: Nu-Disco, Funk


A1 Enter
A2 Myenemy
A3 Bemyself
A4 Comedown
A5 Lightenup
B1 Gamesofluck
B2 Intrude
B3 Withorwithout
B4 Retuned
B5 Everyroad
C1 Overnight
C2 Untried
C3 Yourfault
D1 Closetowhy
D2 Redline
D3 IknowhowIfeel
D4 Elude
D5 Tieduprightnow

Added to cart