Skip to content

P!nk - Beautiful Trauma (2LP, Explicit)

SKU: 889854746919
Regular price $ 51.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. We anticipate to be able to ship within 10 business days.


Beautiful Trauma is the seventh studio album by American singer Pink. It was released on October 13, 2017, by RCA Records after a 5 year hiatus from music. The album's release was preceded by the release of the first single, "What About Us", on August 10, 2017. It was nominated for the Grammy Award for Best Pop Vocal Album at the 61st Annual Grammy Awards.

According to the International Federation of the Phonographic Industry, it was the third global best-selling album of 2017 with sales of 1.8 million copies and the eight global best-selling album of 2018 with sales of 1.2 million copies. Pink embarked on the Beautiful Trauma World Tour to promote the album.

Release Info

Label: RCA 88985-47469-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2017
Genre: Pop


A1 Beautiful Trauma
A2 Revenge
A3 Whatever You Want
B1 What About Us
B2 But We Lost It
B3 Barbies
B4 Where We Go
C1 For Now
C2 Secrets
C3 Better Life
D1 I Am Here
D2 Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken
D3 You Get My Love

Added to cart