Skip to content

Odesza - A Moment Apart (LP, Album)

SKU: 5054429119152
Regular price $ 61.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


A Moment Apart is the third studio album by the American electronic music duo Odesza, released on 8 September 2017 through Counter, Ninja Tune and the duo's own label, Foreign Family Collective. It is the duo's first album in three years after their second album, In Return, and the first released through Foreign Family Collective. The album was teased in March 2016 through social media. Afterwards, the singles "Line of Sight" and "Late Night" were released in April 2017 as the lead singles. Following the album's announcement in June, "Meridian" and "Corners of the Earth" were released as the third and fourth singles. "Higher Ground", the fifth single, was released in July and "Across The Room", the sixth and final single, was released in October. The album features contributions from Leon Bridges, Kelsey Bulkin, The Chamanas, Mansionair, Sasha Alex Sloan, Regina Spektor, Naomi Wild, WYNNE and RY X. The album received positive reviews from critics, with praise toward its production values and composition, and debuted at #3 on the Billboard 200. The album was nominated for Best Dance/Electronic Album, with "Line of Sight" nominated for Best Dance Recording, at the 60th Grammy Awards.

Release Info

Artist: Odesza
Label: Counter Records
Format: LP, Album
Country: USA & Europe
Label: Counter Records
Released: 2017-09-08
Genre: Electronic
Style: Synth-pop, Nu-Disco


A1 Intro
A2 A Moment Apart
A3 Higher Ground
A4 Boy
A5 Line Of Sight
B1 Late Night
B2 Across The Room
B3 Meridian
B4 Everything At Your Feet
C1 Just A Memory
C2 Divide
C3 Thin Floors And Tall Ceilings
C4 La Ciudad
D1 Falls
D2 Show Me
D3 Corners Of The Earth

Added to cart