Skip to content

Norah Jones - Day Breaks

SKU: 602547955722
Regular price $ 45.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Day Breaks is the sixth solo studio album by American singer-songwriter Norah Jones, released on October 7, 2016, through Blue Note Records. The album features nine original songs and three covers. Jones returned to a piano-driven sound as heard on releases early in her career. It peaked at number two on the US Billboard 200, becoming her sixth album to reach the top ten. Day Breaks received positive reviews from music critics, with many praising the album's production and Jones' vocals with many comparing it favorably to her debut album Come Away with Me. Jones promoted the album with television performances and interviews. To further promote the album, Jones embarked on Daybreaks World Tour.

Release info

Label: Blue Note 00602547955722
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2016
Genre: Jazz, Blues
Style: Piano Blues, Contemporary Jazz


A1 Burn
A2 Tragedy
A3 Flipside
A4 It's A Wonderful Time For Love
A5 And Then There Was You
A6 Don't Be Denied
B1 Day Breaks
B2 Peace
B3 Once I Had A Laugh
B4 Sleeping Wild
B5 Carry On
B6 Fleurette Africaine

Added to cart