Skip to content

Nate Smith - Nate Smith (2LP, Album)

Regular price $ 48.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


Nate Smith is an American country music singer signed to Sony Music Nashville. After his song "Wildfire" went viral on TikTok in 2020, he signed a publishing deal with Sony/ATV and gained prominence on social media before landing his major label record deal. He was previously signed to Word Records.

Release Info

Artist: Nate Smith
Label: Arista Nashville
Format: LP, Album
Country: USA & Canada
Label: Arista Nashville
Released: 2023-04-28
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country


A1 If I Could Stop Loving You
A2 Alright, Alright, Alright
A3 One Good Girl
A4 Back At It Again
A5 You Ain’t Been In Love
B1 Better Boy
B2 You Only Want Me When You’re Drunk
B3 Bad Memory
B4 Oil Spot
B5 Wreckage
C2 Whiskey On You
C3 You Shouldn’t Have To
C4 Sleeve
C5 I Found You
D1 Backseat
D2 Name Storms After
D3 Raised Up
D4 Under My Skin
D5 I Don’t Wanna Go To Heaven

Added to cart