Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Muse - Will Of The People (LP, Album)

Regular price $ 32.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Will of the People is the ninth studio album by the English rock band Muse, released on 26 August 2022 through Warner Records and Helium-3. Self-produced by the band, it is a genre-hopping album described by Muse as "a greatest hits album – of new songs". Five singles were released from the album; "Won't Stand Down", "Compliance", "Will of the People", "Kill or Be Killed" and "You Make Me Feel Like It's Halloween". Will of the People received generally positive reviews from critics and was a commercial success, becoming the band's seventh consecutive UK No.1 album. A tour in support of the album, the Will of the People World Tour, began in April 2022 and will continue throughout 2022 and 2023.

Release Info

Artist: Muse
Label: Helium 3
Format: LP, Album
Country: UK, Europe & US
Label: Helium 3
Released: 2022-08-26
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 Will Of The People
A2 Compliance
A3 Liberation
A4 Won’t Stand Down
A5 Ghosts (How Can I Move On)
B1 You Make Me Feel Like It’s Halloween
B2 Kill Or Be Killed
B3 Verona
B4 Euphoria
B5 We Are Fucking Fucked

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now