Skip to content

Motörhead - Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic (2LP, Album, Reissue)

Regular price $ 59.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


Bad Magic is the twenty-second and final studio album by the British rock band Motörhead. Released on 28 August 2015, it is the fifth release under the UDR / Motörhead Music collaboration of the previous five years.

Due to the death of founder Lemmy four months after the album's release, the band disbanded after 40 years on the road. Surviving members guitarist Phil Campbell and drummer Mikkey Dee stated to numerous media that the band was finished.

"When the Sky Comes Looking for You" was the only song from this album to be played live. In 2016, the album received an ECHO Award nomination for Best Rock/Alternative International but eventually lost to Iron Maiden's The Book of Souls.

Release Info

Artist: Motörhead
Label: Silver Lining Music
Format: LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Label: Silver Lining Music
Released: 2023-02-24
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal


A1 Victory Or Die
A2 Thunder & Lightning
A3 Fire Storm Hotel
A4 Shoot Out All Of Your Lights
B1 The Devil
B2 Electricity
B3 Evil Eye
B4 Teach Them How To Bleed
B5 Till The End
C1 Tell Me Who To Kill
C2 Choking On Your Screams
C3 When The Sky Comes Looking For You
C4 Sympathy For The Devil
D1 Heroes
D2 Bullet In Your Brain
D3 Greedy Bastards

Added to cart