Skip to content

Mogwai - ZeroZeroZero (A Mogwai Soundtrack) (LP, Album, Limited Edition)

SKU: 5400863048129
Regular price $ 46.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Mogwai () are a Scottish post-rock band, formed in 1995 in Glasgow. The band consists of Stuart Braithwaite (guitar, vocals), Barry Burns (guitar, piano, synthesizer, vocals), Dominic Aitchison (bass guitar), and Martin Bulloch (drums). Mogwai typically compose lengthy guitar-based instrumental pieces that feature dynamic contrast, melodic bass guitar lines, and heavy use of distortion and effects. The band were for several years signed to Glasgow label Chemikal Underground, and have been distributed by different labels such as Matador in the US and Play It Again Sam in the UK, but now use their own label Rock Action Records in the UK, and Temporary Residence Ltd. in North America. Mogwai's tenth album, As the Love Continues, reached No. 1 in the UK Albums Chart on 26 February 2021.

Release Info

Artist: Mogwai
Label: Rock Action Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: UK & Europe
Label: Rock Action Records
Released: 2021-06-12
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Stage & Screen
Style: Post Rock, Soundtrack


A1 Visit Me
A2 I'm Not Going When I Don't Get Back
A3 Telt
A4 Chicken Guns
A5 Nose Pints
A6 Fears Of Metal
B7 Space Annual
B8 Invisible Frequencies
B9 Moon In Reverse
B10 Don't Make Me Go Out On My Own
B11 Lesser Glasgow
C12 Frog Marching
C13 El Dante
C14 Major Treat
C15 Rivers Wanted
C16 Summon The Sacred Beast
D17 Modern Trolls
D18 The Winter's Not Forever
D19 He Loved Trees
D20 Witches Of Alignment
D21 The Wife Was Touched

Added to cart