Skip to content

Mireille Mathieu - Olympia (LP, Album, Gat, Used) / Very Good (VG)

SKU: 2934168373-JH5
Regular price $ 8.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Catalogue Number: 80066
  • Country:    Canada  
  • Released:  1970
  • Genre:       Pop
  • Style:         Chanson

All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, visible scuffs, could use a cleaning. Sleeve appears to be overall in great shape.

Important: The images shown are taken from Discogs for reference and are not from the actual record for sale.
Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

Track List

A1. Toi, Moi, Nous 2:58
A2. La Chanson De Mon Bonheur 2:54
A3. Vivre Pour Toi 2:57
A4. Monsieur Lilas 2:34
A5. L'Aveugle 2:52
A6. La Parade Des Chapeaux Melons 2:42
B1. La Valse Bleue 2:35
B2. L'Amour De Paris 2:30
B3. Pour Deux Coeurs Qui S'aiment 3:05
B4. Je Chante Pour Toi ("I've Gotta Be Me") 2:52
B5. Tommy 3:23
B6. L'Impossible Amour 2:18

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Added to cart