Skip to content

Minus The Bear - Infinity Overhead (LP, Album, Limited Edition, Repress)

SKU: 842803009084
Regular price $ 42.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. We anticipate to be able to ship within 10 business days.


Minus the Bear was an American indie rock band formed in Seattle, Washington, in 2001, and comprising members of Botch, Kill Sadie, and Sharks Keep Moving. Their sound was described as "Pele-esque guitar-taps and electronics with sophisticated time signature composition."Minus the Bear released six albums and four EPs. The band's final line-up consisted of Jake Snider (vocals, guitar), Dave Knudson (guitar), Cory Murchy (bass guitar), and Alex Rose (synthesizers, vocals). On July 17, 2018, the band announced their retirement and accompanying farewell tour. Their final live performance was December 16, 2018, at The Showbox in Seattle.

Release Info

Artist: Minus The Bear
Label: Dangerbird Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Repress
Country: US
Label: Dangerbird Records
Released: 2022
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 Steel And Blood
A2 Lies And Eyes
A3 Diamond Lightning
A4 Toska
A5 Listing
B1 Heaven Is A Ghost Town
B2 Empty Party Rooms
B3 Zeros
B4 Lonely Gun
B5 Cold Company

Added to cart