Skip to content

Mickey Guyton - Remember Her Name (LP, Album, Limited Edition)

SKU: 602445106974
Regular price $ 73.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Remember Her Name is the debut studio album by American country artist Mickey Guyton. It was released on September 24, 2021, via Capitol Records Nashville. A follow-up release to her extended play, Bridges (2020), the album includes the singles "What Are You Gonna Tell Her?", "Black Like Me" and a re-recorded version of her 2015 single, "Better Than You Left Me". The project centers around her personal and professional setbacks over the course of several years. Lyrical themes highlight Guyton's insecurities, anxieties while on her musical journey. The project received generally a favorable response from critics as well.

Release Info

Artist: Mickey Guyton
Label: Capitol Nashville
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Label: Capitol Nashville
Released: 2022-03-04
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country


A1 Remember Her Name
A2 All American
A3 Different
A4 Love My Hair
B1 Lay It On Me
B2 Higher
B3 Dancing in the Living Room
C1 Do You Really Wanna Know
C2 Black Like Me
C3 Words
C4 What Are You Gonna Tell Her?
D1 Smoke
D2 Rosé
D3 Indigo
D4 If I Were a Boy
D5 Better Than You Left Me (Fly Higher Version)

Added to cart