Skip to content

Michael Jackson - History Continues (2LP, Picture Disc)

SKU: 190758664514
Regular price $ 73.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.

Release info

Label: MJJ Productions 190758664514
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock
Style: RnB/Swing, Pop Rock, Hip Hop, Disco


A1 Scream
A2 They Don't Care About Us
A3 Stranger In Moscow
A4 This Time Around
B1 Earth Song
B2 D.S.
B3 Money
B4 Come Together
C1 You Are Not Alone
C2 Childhood (Theme From "Free Willy 2")
C3 Tabloid Junkie
C4 2 Bad
D1 HIStory
D2 Little Susie
D3 Smile

Added to cart