Skip to content

Metallica (With Michael Kamen / The San Francisco Symphony Orchestra) - S & M (3LP, Reissue, Stereo)

SKU: 856115004675
Regular price $ 91.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


S&M (an abbreviation of Symphony and Metallica) is a live album by the American heavy metal band Metallica, with the San Francisco Symphony conducted by Michael Kamen. It was recorded on April 21 and 22, 1999, at The Berkeley Community Theatre. This is the final Metallica album to feature bassist Jason Newsted.

Release Info

Label: Blackened Recordings – BLCKND015-1
Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 25 Aug 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal


A1 The Ecstasy Of Gold
A2 The Call Of Ktulu
A3 Master Of Puppets
B1 Of Wolf And Man
B2 The Thing That Should Not Be
B3 Fuel
B4 The Memory Remains
C1 No Leaf Clover
C2 Hero Of The Day
C3 Devil's Dance
C4 Bleeding Me
D1 Nothing Else Matters
D2 Until It Sleeps
D3 For Whom The Bell Tolls
D4 Human
E1 Wherever I May Roam
E2 Outlaw Torn
E3 Sad But True
F1 One
F2 Enter Sandman
F3 Battery

Added to cart