Skip to content

Mendelssohn* - The Italian - Fourth Symphony / Music From A Midsummer Night's Dream (LP, Album, Used) / Very Good Plus (VG+)

Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Catalogue Number: FW-311
  • Country:    Canada  
  • Released:  1976
  • Genre:       Classical
  • Style:         Romantic

All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has surface scratches, smudges, light pressure marks. Cover has light shelf wear, light disc wear.

Important: The images shown are taken from Discogs for reference and are not from the actual record for sale.
Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

Track List

. Symphony No. 4 In A Major (Italian)
A1. Allegro Vivace
A2. Andante Con Moto
A3. Con Modo Moderato
A4. Saltarello: Presto
. A Midsummer Night's Dream, Opus 21 & 61
B1. Overture
B2. Scherzo
B3. Wedding March

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Added to cart