Skip to content

Meg & Dia - December, Darling (12", 45 RPM, Album, Limited Edition)

SKU: 810540031507
Regular price $ 30.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Meg & Dia is an American rock band formed in 2004. It was founded by sisters Meg and Dia Frampton before becoming a five-piece act (renamed Cowards Courage and released the CD Straight Out of a Story Book in Las Vegas) where they started, with additional members Eddie Friends, Ryan Hardy, Jon Cash and Alex Kruse. With the departure of the latter four, Meg & Dia subsequently reverted to their root name with additional members Nicholas Price, Jonathan Snyder (formerly of Madison) and Carlo Gimenez. Meg & Dia (also then known as The Meg & Dia Band) released their debut album, Our Home is Gone, in 2005. At the time, the band consisted of just the two Frampton sisters, and the album's tracks were mostly acoustic songs. Meg played guitar and provided back-up vocals while Dia sang. A year later, they released their second album, Something Real which featured their most well known song "Monster", their first album released under Doghouse Records. The band signed with Warner Bros. Records in 2007 and released Here, Here and Here in 2009 via Sire Records. Before disbanding, they were signed under the name Dia Frampton to Universal Republic.

Release Info

Artist: Meg & Dia
Label: Pure Noise Records
Format: 12", 45 RPM, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Label: Pure Noise Records
Released: 2019-11-15
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Indie Pop, Pop Rock


A1 Let It Snow
A2 December, Darling
A3 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
A4 Winter Wonderland
A5 Christmas All The Time
B1 Lights Blown Out
B2 It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
B3 White Christmas
B4 The Christmas Song
B5 Christmas Tree

Added to cart