Skip to content

Matthew Good Band - Raygun (45 RPM, EP)

SKU: 602547523563
Regular price $ 35.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. We anticipate to be able to ship within 10 business days.


Raygun is an EP released by the Matthew Good Band in 1997. The EP was distributed by A&M Records on Matthew Good's own imprint, Darktown. It was the first MGB album recorded with guitarist Dave Genn as an official member of the band. The EP includes a re-recorded version of Last of the Ghetto Astronauts song, "Haven't Slept In Years".

Release info

Label: Darktown 4752356
Format: Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, EP
Country: Canada
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 Raygun
A2 Generation X-Wing
B1 Haven't Slept In Years
B2 Alabama Motel Room
B3 So Long Mrs. Smith

Added to cart