Skip to content

Marnie Stern - In Advance Of The Broken Arm (RSD 2022, 2LP, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered)

Regular price $ 50.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


In Advance of the Broken Arm is the debut album by Marnie Stern, released in 2007. Kill Rock Stars handled the CD release, and the vinyl with a shorter track listing came out on Rampage Records. The title comes from a work of art of the same title by artist Marcel Duchamp.

Release Info

Artist: Marnie Stern
Label: Kill Rock Stars
Format: LP
Country: US
Label: Kill Rock Stars
Released: 2022-11-25
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock, Experimental


A1 Vibrational Match
A2 Grapefruit
A3 Every Single Line Means Something
A4 Precious Metal
A5 Put All Your Eggs In One Basket And Then Watch That Basket!!!
A6 Logical Volume
A7 Absorb Those Numbers
B8 This American Life
B9 Letters From Rimbaud
B10 The Weight Of A Rock
B11 Plato's Fucked Up Cave
B12 Healer
B13 Patterns Of A Diamond Ceiling
C1 At Close Range
C2 A Letter From Rimbaud
C3 Vibrational Match
C4 Every Single Line Means Something
C5 Logical Volume
D1 Trilogy - The Outer World
D2 Put All Your Eggs In One Basket And Then Watch That Basket!!!
D3 On The Wall
D4 Plato's Fucked Up Cave
D5 Civil War
D6 Patterns for The Blind

Added to cart