Skip to content

Madonna - Madame X (LP, Album, Limited Edition, Picture Disc)

SKU: 602577582837
Regular price $ 88.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Madame X is the fourteenth studio album by American singer-songwriter Madonna. It was released on June 14, 2019, by Interscope Records. The album was creatively influenced by her expatriate life in Lisbon, Portugal, after relocating there in summer 2017. Madonna co-wrote and co-produced the album with a number of musicians, including Mirwais, Mike Dean, and Jason Evigan. It also features guest appearances by Maluma, Quavo, Swae Lee, and Anitta. The album includes the singles "Medellín", "Crave", "I Rise" and "I Don't Search I Find". All four singles reached the top spot on the Dance Club Songs in the United States, extending her record as the artist with the most number-one songs on a singular Billboard chart, with a total of 50. It also featured two promotional singles: "Future" and "Dark Ballet". Music critics gave generally positive reviews for the album, praising its experimental composition. Madame X debuted atop the Billboard 200 chart, becoming her ninth number-one album in the United States. It also topped the charts in Argentina as well as Portugal and reached number-two in Australia, Belgium, Canada, Italy, Mexico, the Netherlands, Switzerland, and the United Kingdom. The Madame X Tour, an all-theatre tour in North America and Europe, began on September 17, 2019, and concluded on March 8, 2020. The tour was chronicled in the documentary of the same name.

Release Info

Artist: Madonna
Label: Maverick
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Picture Disc
Country: USA & Canada
Label: Maverick
Released: 2019-06-14
Genre: Electronic, Reggae, Latin, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Reggaeton, Ballad, Batucada, Fado, Dance-pop, Trap, House, Reggae-Pop, Dancehall


A1 Medellín
A2 Dark Ballet
A3 God Control
B4 Future
B5 Batuka
B6 Killers Who Are Partying
B7 Crave
C8 Crazy
C9 Come Alive
C10 Extreme Occident
C11 Faz Gostoso
D12 Bitch I'm Loca
D13 I Don't Search I Find
D14 Looking For Mercy
D15 I Rise

Added to cart