Skip to content

Madness - Oui Oui Si Si Ja Ja Da Da (LP, Album, Remastered)

Regular price $ 53.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


Oui Oui Si Si Ja Ja Da Da is the tenth studio album by the British band Madness, released on their own Lucky 7 Records label through Cooking Vinyl in the United Kingdom on 29 October 2012 and in the United States on 13 November 2012. The album does not feature founding member and bassist Mark Bedford, who was on hiatus from the band at the time. The album cover is by Peter Blake and features rejected titles for the album crossed out. The album was preceded by a 'teaser' song, "Death of a Rude Boy", available as a digital download from 12 August 2012 (along with a remix by Andrew Weatherall). Oui Oui Si Si Ja Ja Da Da debuted at number No. 10 in the UK Albums Chart on 4 November 2012, becoming Madness' seventh studio album out of ten to reach the top 10 in the UK. It received favourable reviews in Q, Mojo, The Arts Desk and London evening newspaper Evening Standard amongst others, the notable exception being a poor review in the NME.

Release Info

Artist: Madness
Label: Union Square Music
Format: LP, Album, Remastered
Country: Worldwide
Label: Union Square Music
Released: 2023-04-28
Genre: Reggae, Pop
Style: Ska


A1 My Girl 2
A2 Never Knew Your Name
A3 La Luna
A4 How Can I Tell You
A5 Kitchen Floor
A6 Misery
B1 Leon
B2 Circus Freaks
B3 So Alive
B4 Small World
B5 Death Of A Rude Boy
C1 Powder Blue
C2 Black And Blue
C3 My Girl 2
C4 Deolali
C5 1978
D1 My Obsession
D2 Big Time Sister
D3 Oh My Love
D4 Crying
D5 (You) Can't Keep A Good Thing Down

Added to cart