Skip to content

M83 - Dead Cities, Red Seas & Lost Ghosts (LP, Album, Reissue)

SKU: 724596954515
Regular price $ 52.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Dead Cities, Red Seas & Lost Ghosts (stylised without spaces) is the second studio album by the French electronic group M83. The album was first released in Europe on 14 April 2003, then in North America on 27 July 2004. The cover art is the photograph Snow Angels by Justine Kurland. This album was founding member Nicolas Fromageau's last album with the band. The North American pressing of the album comes with a bonus disc, containing five additional tracks, including the title track of the album and a live version of "Gone", as well as the enhanced videos of the singles "Run into Flowers" and "America".

Release Info

Artist: M83
Label: Mute
Format: LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Label: Mute
Released: 2014-08-26
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Leftfield, Noise, Shoegaze, Space Rock


A1 Birds
A2 Unrecorded
A3 Run Into Flowers
A4 In Church
B1 Be Wild
B2 America
B3 On A White Lake, Near A Green Mountain
B4 Noise
C1 Cyborg
C2 0078h
C3 Gone
C4 Beauties Can Die
D1 Dead Cities, Red Seas & Lost Ghosts

Added to cart