Skip to content

Ludwig Göransson - Venom (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Picture Disc)

SKU: 190758976310
Regular price $ 33.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


The soundtrack for the 2018 American superhero film Venom, based on the Marvel Comics character of the same name and produced by Columbia Pictures, consists of an original score composed by Ludwig Göransson and a series of songs featured in the film. This includes an original single "Venom – Music from the Motion Picture", performed by Eminem. Göransson was hired after previously working with director Ruben Fleischer, and after his successful work in the superhero genre for Marvel's Black Panther (2018).

Eminem released his single as part of his surprise album Kamikaze on August 31, 2018, and then on its own on September 21. Göransson's score was released as Venom (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) by Sony Classical Records on October 5.

Release info

Label: Sony Classical 19075897631
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack


A1 Space Exploration
A2 Symbiotes Arrive
A3 First Contact
A4 Eddie’s Blues
A5 Run, Eddie, Run
A6 What’s Wrong With Me
A7 Panic At The Bistro
A8 Humans...Such Poor Design
A9 Self Defense
B1 Pedal To The Metal
B2 Eyes, Lungs, Pancreas
B3 You Want Up?
B4 Venom Rampage
B5 Annie, I’m Scared
B6 Parasite
B7 Unexpected Ally
B8 Battle On The Launch Pad
B9 You Belong With Us

Added to cart