Skip to content

Ludacris - Word Of Mouf (2LP, Indie Exclusive, Reissue, Stereo, Fuit Punch Vinyl)

SKU: 602455793898
Regular price $ 62.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Word of Mouf is the third studio album by American rapper Ludacris; it was released on November 27, 2001, by Disturbing tha Peace and Def Jam South. It contains the singles, "Rollout (My Business)", "Area Codes", "Move Bitch", and "Saturday (Oooh! Ooooh!)".

Release Info

Artist: Ludacris
Label: Def Jam South
Format: LP, Reissue, Stereo
Country: Europe
Label: Def Jam South
Released: 2023-10-06
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Thug Rap


A1 Coming 2 America
A2 Rollout (My Business)
A3 Go 2 Sleep
A4 Cry Babies (Oh No)
B1 She Said
B2 Howhere (Skit)
B3 Area Codes
B4 Growing Pains
B5 Greatest Hits (Skit)
C1 Move B***h
C2 Stop Lying (Skit)
C3 Saturday (Oooh Oooh!)
C4 Keep It On The Hush
C5 Word Of Mouf (Freestyle)
D1 Get The F*** Back
D2 Freaky Thangs
D3 Cold Outside

Added to cart