Skip to content

Lucinda Williams - The Ghosts Of Highway 20 (2LP)

SKU: 083832192815
Regular price $ 44.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


The Ghosts of Highway 20 is the twelfth studio album by American country music singer Lucinda Williams. The album was released on February 5, 2016, by Highway 20 Records. All songs are written or co-written by Williams, except "Factory", written by Bruce Springsteen.

"Bitter Memory" was performed by Connie Britton as her character Rayna Jaymes on the TV series Nashville.

Release info

Label: Highway 20 Records H2003-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: USA, Canada & Europe
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country, Country Rock, Blues Rock


A1 Dust
A2 House Of Earth
A3 I Know All About It
A4 Place In My Heart
B1 Death Came
B2 Doors Of Heaven
B3 Louisiana Story
C1 Ghosts Of Highway 20
C2 Bitter Memory
C3 Factory
C4 Can't Close The Door On Love
D1 If My Love Could Kill
D2 If There's A Heaven
D3 Faith & Grace

Added to cart