Skip to content

Little Steven - Revolution (Reissue, Remastered)

SKU: 602508200045
Regular price $ 46.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Revolution is the fourth solo album by Little Steven released in 1989. The Disciples of Soul were gone in all but name (although former Disciple/Young Rascals drummer Dino Danelli did the album art), and the music was largely electronic. In 2019, the album was remastered for release as part of Van Zandt's career-spanning box set Rock N Roll Rebel: The Early Work. The digital deluxe edition of the album was released on November 15, 2019 containing two bonus tracks

Release info

Label: Wicked Cool Record Co. B0031044-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul


A1 Where Do We Go From Here?
A2 Revolution
A3 Education
A4 Balance
A5 Love And Forgiveness
B1 Newspeak
B2 Sexy
B3 Leonard Peltier
B4 Liberation Theology
B5 Discipline

Added to cart