Skip to content

Little Scream - The Golden Record

SKU: 656605023618
Regular price $ 27.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


The Golden Record is the debut studio album by Montreal singer and indie rock artist Little Scream, released by the Secretly Canadian label on April 11, 2011.

The album features production by Arcade Fire’s Richard Reed Parry and accompanied by Aaron Dessner of The National, Marcus Paquin of Silver Starling Mike Feuerstack of Snailhouse, Becky Foon, formerly of Silver Mt. Zion, Patty McGee of Stars, as well as Arcade Fire's Tim Kingsbury and Sarah Neufeld (also of Bell Orchestre).

Release info

Label: Secretly Canadian SC236
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 2011
Genre: Rock
Style: Avantgarde, Indie Rock


A1 The Lamb
A2 Cannons
A3 The Heron And The Fox
A4 Your Radio
A5 Black Cloud
B1 Guyegaros
B2 Boatman
B3 People Is Place
B4 Red Hunting Jacket
B5 Hallowed

Added to cart