Skip to content

Little Mix - LM5

SKU: 190758720210
Regular price $ 34.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


LM5 is the fifth studio album by the British girl group Little Mix, released on 16 November 2018. The album's title, artwork, and release date were revealed on 15 October 2018 through the group's social media. The album is available in standard, deluxe, and super deluxe editions—the deluxe edition contains four bonus tracks, while the super deluxe edition contains bonus tracks along with a hardback book including handwritten notes from the group. The group stated that they were inspired to name the album LM5 because they "love what [their fans have] named each of our eras over the years". This is based on the common practice by fans of an act of promoting a forthcoming unnamed album on social media with a hashtag stating the act's initials and album number. The vinyl was released on 7 December 2018. It is a hip-hop, pop and R&B, and tropical-influenced album.

The album's lead single, "Woman Like Me" featuring Trinidadian-born American rapper Nicki Minaj, was released on 12 October 2018. Three further promotional singles were released ahead of the album, and videos for two more of the album's tracks were released on the same day as the album. A 2019 tour of the UK and Ireland to promote the record was announced in October 2018.

LM5 received generally favorable reviews from music critics, with many praising the band's exploration of other genres and lyrics focusing on female empowerment, but others criticizing the record's lack of cohesiveness. The album charted at number three in the UK, number two in Ireland, and reached the top thirty in several other countries. The album is the group's last to be released under Syco Music, following the group's split with the label several days prior to the album's release. Future albums are to be released under RCA UK and Columbia Records; both labels are owned by Sony Music.

Release info

Label: Syco Music 19075872021
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Contemporary R&B


A1 The National Manthem
A2 Woman Like Me
A3 Think About Us
A4 Strip
A5 Monster In Me
A6 Joan Of Arc
A7 Love A Girl Right
B1 American Boy
B2 Told You So
B3 Wasabi
B4 More Than Words
B5 Motivate
B6 Notice
B7 The Cure

Added to cart