Skip to content

Liszt*, Gyorgy Cziffra - Liszt Piano Recital (LP, Album, Used) / Good Plus (G+)

SKU: 2946700420-JH5
Regular price $ 4.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Media Condition:  Good Plus (G+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Catalogue Number: PHC 9005
  • Country:    Canada  
  • Released:  
  • Genre:       Classical
  • Style:         Romantic

All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record contains a great deal of surface scratches, some visible scuffs, could use a light cleaning. Sleeve has seamwear, additional wear along the opening seam.

Important: The images shown are taken from Discogs for reference and are not from the actual record for sale.
Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

Track List

A1. Polonaise No. 2 In E Major 8:20
A2. Sonetto 123 Del Pretarca 6:35
A3. Fantasy And Fugue On The Name Of B.A.C.H. 11:24
B1. Concert Study In D Flat Major, Un Sospiro 5:16
B2. Tarantella 8:07
B3. Concert Study In F Minor, La Leggierezza 5:32
B4. Legend No. 2, Saint François De Paule Marchant Sur Les Flots 8:24

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Added to cart