Skip to content

Linda McCartney - Wide Prairie (LP, Album, Limited Edition, Remastered, Stereo)

SKU: 602577285189
Regular price $ 46.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Wide Prairie is a posthumous compilation album by Linda McCartney, compiled by her husband Paul McCartney and released in October 1998, roughly six months after her death due to breast cancer. The idea for the album was inspired by a fan who wrote Paul McCartney inquiring about "Seaside Woman", a song Wings released under the name Suzy and the Red Stripes featuring Linda on lead vocals.

Release Info

Artist: Linda McCartney
Label: MPL (2)
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Remastered, Stereo
Country: Worldwide
Label: MPL (2)
Released: 2019-08-02
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Soft Rock


A1 Wild Prarie
A2 New Orleans
A3 The White Coated Man
A4 Loves Full Glory
A5 I Got Up
A6 The Light Comes Within
A7 Mister Sandman
A8 Seaside Woman
B1 Oriental Nightfish
B2 Endless Days
B3 Posion Ivy
B4 Cow
B5 B-Side to Seaside
B6 Sugartime
B7 Cook of The House
B8 Appaloosa

Added to cart