Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Lil Mosey - Certified Hitmaker (AVA Leak) (LP, Album)

Regular price $ 39.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Certified Hitmaker is the second studio album by American rapper Lil Mosey. It was released on November 8, 2019, by Mogul Vision Music and Interscope Records. This serves at the follow up to his 2018 release Northsbest. The album contains features from Chris Brown, Gunna, Trippie Redd and AJ Tracey. Every song on its standard edition was produced by Royce David, who also produced the majority of songs on Northsbest. It was reissued on February 7, 2020, coinciding with the release of Mosey's hit single "Blueberry Faygo". A deluxe edition, marketed as Certified Hitmaker (AVA Leak), was released on August 14, 2020, and includes additional features from Lil Baby and Lunay. Certified Hitmaker debuted at number 12 on the US Billboard 200, earning 23,000 album-equivalent units in its first week.Certified Hitmaker was supported by three singles: "G Walk", "Stuck in a Dream" and "Live This Wild", as well as two additional singles: "Back At It" and "Top Gone", in the lead up to the release of its deluxe.

Release Info

Artist: Lil Mosey
Label: Interscope Records
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Label: Interscope Records
Released: 2020-12-04
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Trap


A1 Blueberry Faygo
A2 Top Gone
A3 Back At It
A4 Stuck In A Dream
A5 G Walk
B1 Live This Wild
B2 So Fast
B3 Never Scared
B4 Rose Gold
B5 Speed Racin
C1 Bankroll
C2 Jet To The West
C3 Rockstars
C4 Dreamin'
C5 See My Baby
D1 Space Coupe
D2 Kari's World
D3 Bands Out Tha Roof
D4 My Dues
D5 Focus On Me

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now