Skip to content

K's Choice - Live In Europe (RSD 2022, Limited Edition, Stereo, Coloured Vinyl)

SKU: 8719262022102
Regular price $ 74.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Release info

Label: Music On Vinyl MOVLP3017
Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Stereo
Country: Europe
Released: 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 Hide
A2 Cocoon Crash
A3 Breakfast
A4 Winter
A5 If You're Not Scared
A6 I Smoke A Lot
A7 Not An Addict
B1 My Heart
B2 Mr. Freeze
B3 Elegia
B4 Everything For Free
B5 Believe
B6 Butterflies Instead
B7 Laughing As I Pray
B8 God In My Bed

Added to cart