Skip to content

Katie Melua - Call Off The Search (LP, Album, Reissue)

SKU: 4050538931433
Regular price $ 60.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Call off the Search is the debut studio album by Georgian-British jazz and blues singer Katie Melua, released in 2003.

Release Info

Artist: Katie Melua
Label: BMG
Format: LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Label: BMG
Released: 2023-11-03
Genre: Jazz, Pop
Style: Contemporary Jazz


A1 Call Off The Search
A2 Crawling Up The Hill
A3 The Closest Thing To Crazy
A4 My Aphrodisiac Is You
A5 Learning The Blues
A6 Blame It On The Moon
B1 Belfast (Penguins And Cats)
B2 I Think It's Going To Rain Today
B3 Mockingbird Song
B4 Tiger In The Night
B5 Faraway Voice
B6 Lilac Wine
B-Side + Demos
C1 Call Off The Search (Demo)
C2 Tiger In The Night (Demo)
C3 Faraway Voice (Demo)
C4 I Think It's Going To Rain Today (Demo)
C5 My Aphrodisiac Is You (Demo)
C6 September Song (Demo)
C7 It Seemed Like A Good Idea At The Time (Demo)
D1 Downstairs To The Sun
D2 Shirt Of A Ghost
D3 Deep Purple
D4 Turn To Tell
D5 Jack's Room
D6 Anniversary Song (Live)

Added to cart