Skip to content

Juicy J of Three 6 Mafia - Hustle Till I Die (Stereo)

SKU: 0097037362317
Regular price $ 60.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Hustle Till I Die is the second studio album by Three 6 Mafia member Juicy J, released June 16, 2009. The LP was released on Hypnotize Minds, with manufacturing and distribution from Select-O-Hits. The album debuted at number 106 on the Billboard 200 charts, selling 5,800 copies in its first week. The first single from the album was called "30 Inches" and was released on iTunes on May 12, 2009, the original version was released on Juicy J's YouTube page and featured brother and fellow Memphis rapper Project Pat, there was then a remix released which featured rapper Gucci Mane.

Release info

Label: Hypnotize Minds Productions, LLC HYPD 3623
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 2021
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta


A1 Hustle Till I Die
A2 30 Inches
A3 Flyayaya Weed
A4 North Memphis Like Me
A5 My Niggaz
B1 Ghost Dope
B2 Violent
B3 Let's Get High
B4 Ugh Ugh Ugh
C1 You Niggaz Pu**y
C2 Skit
C3 Real D Boyz
C4 Purple Kush
C5 Skit
C6 That's What A Pimp Does
D1 Sell A Lot Of Thangs
D2 You Can Get Murked
D3 Get Me Some Money
D4 F**k All Yall
D5 Pimp Outro

Added to cart